Filey Selassie’s Jazz DJ Mix #24

A mix with plenty vocal tracks and much more to enjoy. Sit back and take a journey in jazz…

And here’s the tracklist:

  1. Spoken Intro over Mestre Geraldo e Sua Bateria, ‘Mistura #2’
  2. Don Cherry, ‘Trumpet’
  3. Dos Santos, ‘Coda’
  4. BadBadNotGood, ‘In Your Eyes’
  5. Lee Fields & The Expressions, ‘Precious Love’
  6. Miles Davis, ‘Minnie’
  7. Shuggie Otis, ‘Aht Uh Mi Hed’
  8. Roland Haynes, ‘Eglise’
  9. Cleo Sol, ‘Why Don’t You’
  10. Tony Allen & Hugh Masakela, ‘Obama Shuffle Strut Blues’
  11. Caetano Veloso, ‘Upa Neguinho’
  12. Moses Sumney, ‘Lonely World’
  13. Waldo’s Gift, ‘Vordhosbn’
  14. Donny Hathaway, ‘Someday We’ll All Be Free’
  15. McCoy Tyner, ‘Message From The Nile’